Explore the Mississippi with Viking Cruises

About River or Ocean Cruises

Explore the Mississippi with Viking Cruises

About River or Ocean Cruises
A Mississippi River cruise offers the rare opportunity to sail through America's heartland. Stretching for 2,350 miles, from Minnesota's Lake Itasca to the Gulf of Mexico, our new cruises on the 'Mighty Mississippi' offer a different type of cross-country journey for the curious explorer–one that allows you to be immersed in American history and culture.

Join us for a webinar on June, 17 at 6:30 pm PST or 7:30 pm MST or 8:30 PM CST – Register Here


Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.